GW2 players that Stand with Ukraine

Enjoyed making this one… And shows my support for Ukraine and love of GW2 all wrapped in one. I found the song very moving and I am not sure what the title means, Солдат , but I have heard that 5 ´ Nizza is very popular in Ukraine. Let me know if this is not the case and I will be sure and do my research better next time =)

https://youtu.be/GqZaca9wZcE

Author: Jodie Rae (Cricket)

I grew up traveling and exploring different cultures, both real and virtual. This is an amazing time we are living in with the ability to share our experiences like never before. I wish to share the most beautiful and interesting finds in my crazy life this time around=)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started